Congratulations NJHS Inductees!

Large group of students pose for photo in lobby

Schalmont is proud to announce our newest members of the National Junior Honor Society, who were inducted at Thursday’s ceremony! National Junior Honor Society is a national organization that promotes values of scholarship, service, leadership, character and citizenship.

Congratulations Liam Anderson, Vincenza Angelozzi, Logan Beston, Aubrey Birch, Aubrielle Blanchette, Mikayla Carey, Olivia Dagostino, Cipriana DeMania, Ian DeSantis, Lydia DiCarlo, Dyllan Eiser, Alex Fitzpatrick, Tristan Flory, Ava Goodwin, Lorenzo Groulx, Abigail Hogan, Anna Homer, Zarah Ismael, Owen Keith, Lucas Koveleskie, Joel Kushner, Hannah Lansing, Abigail LeRoy, Gabriella Lopez, Brenden Majkut, Sara Mattice, Chloe McDaniel, Andrew Mesley, Kaylin Opalka, Mason Panarese, Harper Pierce, Lucy Reece, Aryan Sankar, Bella Santabarbara, Peyton Schrom, Haleigh Skinner, Kelsey Surin, Jonathan Tanner, Milania Tebano, Libby Trestick, Lauren Tur, Kaitlyn Villano and Lucy White!