Contact Us

Jefferson Elementary School | Middle School | High School | District

Jefferson Elementary School

Phone: 518-355-1342
Fax: 518-357-0296
Title/Teaching AreaNameEmail Address
PrincipalJoby Giffordjgifford@schalmont.net
SecretaryBrandy O'Donnellbodonnell@schalmont.net
Assistant PrincipalRebecca Grabickirgrabicki@schalmont.net
SecretaryCatherine Praycpray@schalmont.net
NurseJolene Cordyjcordy@schalmont.net
KindergartenMorgan Fitzpatrickmfitzpatrick@schalmont.net
KindergartenMichelle Laribeemlaribee@schalmont.net
KindergartenKatie LeRoykleroy@schalmont.net
KindergartenLynette Millerlmiller@schalmont.net
KindergartenJoy Moorejmoore@schalmont.net
KindergartenMichele Williamsmwilliams@schalmont.net
Grade 1Kelly Benkoskikbenkoski@schalmont.net
Grade 1Katie Colekcole@schalmont.net
Grade 1Alisha Couseacouse@schalmont.net
Grade 1Carrie Fiskecfiske@schalmont.net
Grade 1Jessica Melchiorjmelchior@schalmont.net
Grade 1Jamie Pinkjpink@schalmont.net
Grade 2Bonnie Barnerbbarner@schalmont.net
Grade 2Kristin DiPiazzakdipiazza@schalmont.net
Grade 2Mary Beth Kingmking@schalmont.net
Grade 2Kim Knapikkknapik@schalmont.net
Grade 2Shannon O’Rourkesorourke@schalmont.net
Grade 2Laura Pusheelpushee@schalmont.net
Grade 3Tara Benedettotbenedetto@schalmont.net
Grade 3Meghan Davismdavis@schalmont.net
Grade 3Kristen Reillykreilly@schalmont.net
Grade 3Sue Schiavosschiavo@schalmont.net
Grade 3Cassandra Shafercshafer@schalmont.net
Grade 3Tiffany Woodtwood@schalmont.net
Grade 4Jessica Bennettjbennett@schalmont.net
Grade 4Stacy Butlersbutler@schalmont.net
Grade 4Sue DiCapriosdicaprio@schalmont.net
Grade 4Marc Geermgeer@schalmont.net
Grade 4Laurie Hugheslhughes@schalmont.net
Grade 4Michelle Weeksmweeks@schalmont.net
ArtElizabeth Popolizioepopolizio@schalmont.net
LibraryMary Shandsmshands@schalmont.net
MusicJulie Plossjploss@schalmont.net
Physical EducationBrian Crootebcroote@schalmont.net
Physical EducationHolly Stadelhstadel@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesAmy Carteracarter@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesJulie Fosterjfoster@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesDena Iagrossidiagrossi@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesLeea Mulonelmulone@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesJessica Zupanjzupan@schalmont.net
Occupational TherapistHannah Wilcoxhwilcox@schalmont.net
Physical TherapyKathleen Sellnowksellnow@schalmont.net
PsychologistCarolyn Casselsccassels@schalmont.net
PsychologistMelissa Dawesmdawes@schalmont.net
Social WorkerNicole Angelounangelou@schalmont.net
Special EducationCrystal Cooperccooper@schalmont.net
Special EducationCorinne Kinnsckinns@schalmont.net
Special EducationAlicia Madejamadej@schalmont.net
Special EducationKatie Mankuskikmankuski@schalmont.net
Special EducationLaura McGuirklmcguirk@schalmont.net
SpeechJustine Buckleyjbuckley@schalmont.net
SpeechColette McKelveycmckelvey@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantSusan Birdsbird@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantMaryann Campagnanomcampagnano@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantNatacha Cruzncruz@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantKim Dunhamkdunham@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantKaren Feurerkfeurer@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantBarbara Marottabmarotta@schalmont.net
Teacher AideWendy Spezzawspezza@schalmont.net
SecurityJeff Devinejdevine@schalmont.net
SecurityJohn Mrazikjmrazik@schalmont.net

Schalmont Middle School

Phone: 518-355-6255
Fax: 518-355-5329
Title/Teaching AreaNameEmail Address
PrincipalScott Ziomeksziomek@schalmont.net
Assistant PrincipalMelissa Judgemjudge@schalmont.net
SecretaryDeborah McGarrydmcgarry@schalmont.net
GuidanceChristina Romanocromano@schalmont.net
GuidanceLaura Schrepperlschrepper@schalmont.net
Guidance/Attendance SecretaryDayna D'Ambrosioddambrosio@schalmont.net
PsychologistRebecca Danforthrdanforth@schalmont.net
Social WorkerStephanie Carterscarter@schalmont.net
Social WorkerAlitza Shossashoss@schalmont.net
NurseCheryl Glindmyercglindmyer@schalmont.net
Grade 5Michael Atkinsonmatkinson@schalmont.net
Grade 5Krista Bondikbondi@schalmont.net
Grade 5Mary Zantamzanta@schalmont.net
Grade 5Lori Hurleylhurley@schalmont.net
Grade 6Carol Kramerckramer@schalmont.net
Grade 6Amy Macauleyamacauley@schalmont.net
Grade 6Melissa Patneaudempatneaude@schalmont.net
Grade 6Antonia Piccirilloapiccirillo@schalmont.net
Grade 6Kimberly Woodrowkwoodrow@schalmont.net
Grade 6Mark Woodrowmwoodrow@schalmont.net
Grade 7 English Language ArtsAllison Barberabarber@schalmont.net
Grade 7 MathKimberly Shermanksherman@schalmont.net
Grade 7 ScienceLuAnn Duxburylduxbury@schalmont.net
Grade 7 Social StudiesBruce McAllisterbmcallister@schalmont.net
Grade 7/8 English Language ArtsJohn Urbanskijurbanski@schalmont.net
Grade 7/8 MathKirsten VanDykkvandyk@schalmont.net
Grade 7/8 ScienceAndrea Brysonabryson@schalmont.net
Grade 7/8 Social StudiesSteve Gibbssgibbs@schalmont.net
Grade 8 Earth ScienceFatima Hussainfhussain@schalmont.net
Grade 8 English Language ArtsKatherine Sinnottksinnott@schalmont.net
Grade 8 MathLorinda Gandrowlgandrow@schalmont.net
Grade 8 ScienceCourtney Demingcdeming@schalmont.net
Grade 8 Social StudiesMichael DiCoccomdicocco@schalmont.net
MathAimee Yankowskiayankowski@schalmont.net
ArtRachel Stockbridgerstockbridge@schalmont.net
ArtAshley Williamsawilliams@schalmont.net
Digital Literacy & Computer ScienceKacie Reaksandbrook@schalmont.net
Family and Consumer ScienceRegina Hansonrhanson@schalmont.net
Family and Consumer ScienceJune Kronejkrone@schalmont.net
HealthLauren Defayetteldefayette@schalmont.net
Library/Digital MediaCornelius Bradtcbradt@schalmont.net
MusicMike Christymchristy@schalmont.net
MusicSaraJane Cipperlyscipperly@schalmont.net
MusicChenya D'Arcangeliscdarcangelis@schalmont.net
MusicMichael Salamonemsalamone@schalmont.net
Physical EducationBrian Crootebcroote@schalmont.net
Physical EducationMichael Hurteaumhurteau@schalmont.net
Physical EducationJoelle Litzjlitz@achalmont.net
Physical EducationChristine Muziocmuzio@schalmont.net
SpanishKaren Lynchklynch@schalmont.net
SpanishAllison Weberaweber@schalmont.net
Technology/Digital LiteracyBen Beliveaubbeliveau@schalmont.net
TechnologyThomas Borkowskitborkowski@schalmont.net
TechnologyJohn Georgejgeorge@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesMaryBeth Flatleymflatley@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesErika Minehardt-Quickequick@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention Services MathDeborah Proulxdproulx@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesKaren Rogotzkekrogotzke@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention ServicesMargaret Symonsmsymons@schalmont.net
Academic Intervention Services MathAimee Yankowskiayankowski@schalmont.net
Special EducationKatherine Brownkbrown@schalmont.net
Special EducationMichael Burgnermburgner@schalmont.net
Special EducationKimberly Donofriokdonofrio@schalmont.net
Special EducationDean Hamiltondhamilton@schalmont.net
Special EducationBreanna Kearneybkearney@schalmont.net
Special EducationCourtney LaBargeclabarge@schalmont.net
Special EducationMelissa Piersonmpierson@schalmont.net
Speech/HearingKaren Passinokpassino@schalmont.net
SpeechDeborah McCloskeydmccloskey@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantElizabeth Ackermaneackerman@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantSarah Brassardsbrassard@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantBonnie Casebcase@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantJean D'Alessandrojdalessandro@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantLaurie Mackenlmacken@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantBrandy Pedinottibpedinotti@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantJoi Rumbaughjrumbaugh@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantBonnie Wilsonbwilson@schalmont.net
Teacher AideEdith Kietlinskiekietlinski@schalmont.net
SecurityMichael Harrismharris@schalmont.net

Schalmont High School

Phone: 518-355-6110
Fax: 518-243-8397
Title/Teaching AreaNameEmail Address
PrincipalMatt Heckmanmheckman@schalmont.net
Assistant PrincipalNicole Martynnmartyn@schalmont.net
SecretaryFelicia Amorosofamoroso@schalmont.net
SecretaryCourtney Frederickcfrederick@schalmont.net
GuidanceDeb Ackermandackerman@schalmont.net
GuidanceKylie Kaufmankkaufman@schalmont.net
GuidanceGreg Loiaconogloiacono@schalmont.net
PsychologistCarrie Shapirocshapiro@schalmont.net
Social WorkerMichaela Williamsmawilliams@schalmont.net
Social WorkerJohn Condemijcondemi@schalmont.net
SecretaryKathie McKeonkmckeon@schalmont.net
NurseTara Bushtbush@schalmont.net
Athletic DirectorMatt Roncamronca@schalmont.net
Library Media SpecialistAngela Datriadatri@schalmont.net
Resource OfficerKyle Canavallykcanavally@schalmont.net
ArtMeghan Mulkerrinmmulkerrin@schalmont.net
ArtAshley Williamsawilliams@schalmont.net
Career & Financial/FashionRegina Hansonrhanson@schalmont.net
Cooking/Child PsychologyJune Kronejkrone@schalmont.net
Computer ScienceKacie Reakrea@schalmont.net
EnglishHeather Cohenhcohen@schalmont.net
EnglishKevin Curtinkcurtin@schalmont.net
EnglishMichael Libertuccimlibertucci@schalmont.net
EnglishSarah Matticesmattice@schalmont.net
EnglishTracy Pontintpontin@schalmont.net
HealthJason Beckjbeck@schalmont.net
LanguageMonica DiCoccommdicocco@schalmont.net
LanguageOctavio LoPiccoloolopiccolo@schalmont.net
LanguageFred Orlandoforlando@schalmont.net
LanguageSandra Rigginsriggin@schalmont.net
MathKaley Brindisikbrindisi@schalmont.net
MathNatalie Casalinuovoncasalinuovo@schalmont.net
MathKathryn Farrykfarry@schalmont.net
MathMichele Guzekmguzek@schalmont.net
MathDebbie Proulxdproulx@schalmont.net
MathCarolyn Stagnitticstagnitti@schalmont.net
MusicMichael Christymchristy@schalmont.net
MusicElizabeth Tetlaketetlak@schalmont.net
Physical EducationMark Buddlembuddle@schalmont.net
Physical EducationRyan Friesrfries@schalmont.net
Physical EducationJoelle Litzjlitz@schalmont.net
ScienceJillian Bairdjbaird@schalmont.net
ScienceErica Bornhoftebornhoft@schalmont.net
ScienceMadison DeCercemdecerce@schalmont.net
ScienceAdam Labudaalabuda@schalmont.net
ScienceSuzanne Prisspris@schalmont.net
ScienceRebecca Remisrremis@schalmont.net
ScienceJames Sommerjsommer@schalmont.net
Social StudiesChase Campbellccampbell@schalmont.net
Social StudiesShea Carrscarr@schalmont.net
Social StudiesAdam Dolanadolan@schalmont.net
Social StudiesSteven Gibbssgibbs@schalmont.net
Social StudiesBronson Knaggsbknaggs@schalmont.net
Social StudiesRyan Littlerlittle@schalmont.net
Social StudiesKaren Ryderkryder@schalmont.net
Social StudiesJeff Van Hoesenjhoesen@schalmont.net
TechnologyAnthony Cassaleacassale@schalmont.net
TechnologyCraig Coutureccouture@schalmont.net
TechnologyKasey Sandbrookksandbrook@schalmont.net
Technology/MathWendy Stearnswstearns@schalmont.net
Occupational TherapistHannah Wilcoxhwilcox@schalmont.net
Special EducationKristen Bradykbrady@schalmont.net
Special EducationDaniel Hanleydhanley@schalmont.net
Special Education/Drama ClubDebra McCloskeydmccloskey@schalmont.net
Special EducationTracie Peronetperone@schalmont.net
Special EducationAnn Schulmanaschulman@schalmont.net
Special EducationJoe Whipplejwhipple@schalmont.net
Special EducationMike Williamsmiwilliams@schalmont.net
Special EducationEvan Williamsonewilliamson@schalmont.net
Speech/Transitions/Work Based LearningMolly Brownmbrown@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantSharon Anioleksaniolek@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantLibby Biernatlbiernat@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantErika Husainehusain@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantMike Mastrellammastrella@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantLindsay McConneleelmcconnelee@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantCheryl Myerscmyers@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantNora Sabatininsabatini@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantJahmel Samuelsjsamuels@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantSandy Schoeneckersschoenecker@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantMichele Stevensmstevens@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantJulie Toasjtoas@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantStephanie Toniolostoniolo@schalmont.net
Teaching AssistantSusan Torresstorres@schalmont.net

District Office

Phone: 518-355-9200
Fax: 518-355-9203
TitleNameEmail Address
SuperintendentThomas Reardontreardon@schalmont.net
SecretaryWendy Dixonwdixon@schalmont.net
Assistant Superintendent for BusinessJoseph Karasjkaras@schalmont.net
Secretary/Tax CollectorDonna Woodsdwoods@schalmont.net
Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesShari Rosatosrosato@schalmont.net
SecretaryGenienne Bakuzonisgbakuzonis@schalmont.net
Food Service DirectorRenee Hellerrheller@schalmont.net
Secretary & Adult Education CoordinatorDonna Notardnotar@schalmont.net
Chief Information OfficerDebbie Falconedfalcone@schalmont.net
TreasurerBrenda Leittbleitt@schalmont.net
Accounts PayableLaurie Kapferlkapfer@schalmont.net
PayrollMelissa Gemmettmgemmett@schalmont.net
Director of Technology ServicesTerri McCreadietmccreadie@schalmont.net
Director of FacilitiesJohn O'Donnelljodonnell@schalmont.net
Transportation SupervisorJoseph Hiltsjhilts@schalmont.net
Director of CommunicationsJason McCordjmccord@schalmont.net