Congrats to Our Top 10% Students!

Group photo of students on stage

Schalmont is beyond proud to congratulate our Top 10% students, who were honored at a ceremony Wednesday evening! Each student also selected an individual who was most influential in their academic journey to join them.


⭐ Haley Rider, Valedictorian
⭐ Ava Muse, Salutatorian
⭐ David Cafarelli
⭐ Augusta Cooper
⭐ Carmelena Halsdorf
⭐ Madeline Holub
⭐ Lillian Johnson
⭐ Hope Kasowski
⭐ Evan Krenav
⭐ Jason Natalie
⭐ Noah O’Connor
⭐ Jayden Quindara
⭐ Maggie Raymond
⭐ Aidyn Soehl