Congrats Science Honor Society Inductees!

National Honor Society students pose for group photo

Schalmont would like to congratulate our newest members of the National Science Honor Society who were inducted during a ceremony this week!

Congratulations Jayden Backus, Ian Bernardi, Mia Jensen, Jason Natalie, Damean Teagle, Kallissa Vassello and Anthony Villano!