shortcutSep 22, 2017
FacebookTwitterbanner topJefferson Elementary TabMiddle School tabHigh School tab
Schalmont Central School District
Imran Abbasi, Principal
 
District HomeAbout UsContact UsDirectionsA to Z IndexDirectory
1 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306 • Phone: 518.355.6110 Fax: 518.355.8720

Staff directory

News border

Schalmont High School

1 Sabre Drive
Schenectady, NY 12306
Phone: (518) 355-6110
Fax: (518) 355-8720

 

Administration

Secretary

School Nurse

School Support

  • Guidance Counselors
    Christopher Bailey, cbailey@schalmont.net
    Greg Loiacono, gloiacono@schalmont.net
    Debra Banner, dbanner@schalmont.net
    Guidance Secretary
    Kathie McKeon, kmckeon@schalmont.net
  • Psychologist                                                                                                    Carrie Shapiro, cshapiro@schalmont.net
  • Speech                                                                                                                Debra McCloskey, dmccloskey@schalmont.net
  • Social Worker                                                                                                    John Condemi, jcondemi@schalmont.net
  • Technology Integration Teacher                                                                        John George, jgeorge@schalmont.net
  • School Resource Officer                                                                                    Det. Patrick Farry, pfarry@schalmont.net
Teachers

Art

Business

  • Janet Cetnar, jcetnar@schalmont.net

English

Foreign Language

Health

Home and Careers

Librarian

Math

Music

Physical Education

Project Lead the Way

Science

Social Studies

Special Education

Literacy Coach

After School Academy and Credit Recovery

Teaching Assistants

  • Sharon Aniolek
    Libby Biernat
    Kathy Glasser
    Erica Husain
    Marie Jankowski
    Lindsey McConnelee
    Tracie Perone
    Aaron Pommer
    Katie Reed
    Nora Sabatini
    Michele Stevens
    Susan Torres

This webpage is maintained by Ashley Benjamin, communications specialist, according to web publishing guidelines used by the Schalmont Central School District. If you are unable to access any page(s) in our site, please email our District Webmaster. Be sure to include contact information. Website Accessibility Statement. The district is not responsible for the content or accessibility of third party sites. Produced in cooperation with the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service. © 2017 All rights reserved.